European Cinema Film Series at Alliance Francaise

9:21 AM Sandra Gutrejde 0 Comments

Organized by the European Comission Delegation and Alliance Francaise, with the collaboration of the embassies of the member states of the European Union, the 6th European Cinema Film Series (6a Muestra de Cine Europeo) will feature 16 movies from 17 countries: Germany, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Slovenia, Spain, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Lituania, Italy, Nederland, Poland, Rumania, Czech Republic, Sweden, from May, Monday 18th to Friday 22nd, 2009.


Monday, May 18
4.00 pm: Risto Rapero (Risto Räppääjä) - Finland
5.00 pm: Working man´s death - Austria
9.00 pm: Lednice - Czech Republic
Štestí - Czech Republic

Tuesday, May 19
4.00 pm: Ekko - Denmark
5.30 pm: Caravaggio - Italy
9.00 pm:Wer früher stirbt ist länger tot - Germany

Wednesday, May 20
3.00 pm: Kolekcioniere - Lithuania
4.30 pm: Binecuvântată fii, închisoare! - Rumania
6.30 pm: All is love - Nederland
9.00 pm: La France - France

Thursday, May 21
4.30 pm: S.O.S. Szerelem! - Hungary
6.30 pm:Νύφες, Nyfes - Greece
9.00 pm: 7 Mesas (De billar francès) - Spain

Friday, May 22
3.00 pm: Petelinji zajtrk - Slovenia
5.15 pm: Ogród Luizy - Poland
7.15 pm: Si le vent soulève les sables - Belgium
9.15 pm: Darling - Sweden

All films will be presented in their original version with Spanish subtitles, except S.O.S. Szerelem! from Hungary which will be dubbed to Spanish.

Location: Alliance Francaise Buenos Aires. Av. Cordoba 946
Free entrance: free tickets must be picked up 30 minutes before the performance. Limited to the auditorium's capacity.

You Might Also Like