Peugeot Argentina Tennis Cup 2008

6:57 PM Sandra Gutrejde 0 Comments

The Argentina Tennis Cup, sponsored by Peugeot (Copa Argentina de Tenis Peugeot 2008), will be disputed again this year from December 11th to December 14th, 2008.
This sixth edition of the Peugeot Argentina Tennis Cup will have the presence of some of the best national and international tennis players:

David Nalbandian
Juan Mónaco
Agustín Calleri
José Acasuso
Guillermo Cañas
Juan Ignacio Chela
Carlos Moyá (Spain)
Feliciano López (Spain)

The matches will take place on the central court of Buenos Aires Lawn Tennis Club, the traditional venue for Argentine Tennis. They will be played from 8 PM, on carpet surface, with 2 matches per day (Thursday 11 and Friday 12), semifinals (Saturday 13) and final (Sunday 14).

Dates: December 11-14, 2008. 8 PM
Location: Buenos Aires Lawn Tennis Club, Av. Olleros 1510, Palermo.
Tickets: At the stadium, or TopShow

You Might Also Like