Reciprocity Fee revoked for Australian visitors

9:46 AM Sandra Gutrejde 0 Comments

The Argentine National Immigration Agency (Dirección Nacional de Migraciones) has informed that Australian Citizens or Australian Passport holders entering Argentina territory are exempt from paying the reciprocity fee as of July 1st, 2017, by Disposition 3908-E/2017 published on June 27, 2017.

The new rule does not alter Visa charges or Reciprocity Fees for other countries.

For more information, click here.

You Might Also Like